SIMSA's AGM election results

May 25, 2022

The successful candidates for the SIMSA’s director positions announced at today’s AGM, in alphabetical order were:

  • Doug Barker, Park Derochie Coatings Saskatchewan Inc (Incumbent)
  • Kevin Chute, Norseman Structures
  • Lucinda Wood, Saskatchewan Research Council (Incumbent)
  • Tabetha Stirrett, RESPEC Consulting Inc.


Thank you in advance for your service!

Saskatchewan’s Energy and Resources Minister – Bronwyn Eyre – addresses SIMSA members at the 2022 AGM in Saskatoon at Wanuskewin Heritage Park.